Division 4 Logo

Division 4 NMRA MCR

NATIONAL MODEL RAILROAD ASSOCIATION
MID-CENTRAL REGION
NMRA LogoMCR Logo

CREW/CONTACT

Superintendent
Steve Kaplan (216) 561-1648 spk@skaplanassociates.com

Assistant Superintendent
Lee Sheffield (440) 366-6737 lakeshorenyc@yahoo.com

Secretary
Dave Williams (440) 838- 4996 dave_wms@sbcgolal.net

Treasurer
Greg Noeth (216) 398-3428 GNoetharch2@aol.com

Trustee East
Fred Obreza (216) 587-4419 chevy5664@sbcglobal.net

Trustee Quad Counties
Jim Moore h (419) 684-5833 c (419) 370-3007 moorez@aol.com

Trustee West
Gary Schaefer (440) 759-3097 trains.ohio@yahoo.com

Trustee-at-Large
Brian Hass (440) 376-0606 haasland@msm.com

Trustee-at-Large
John Hemsath hemsathj@gmail.com

Appointed

The Great Berea Train Show
David E. James (440) 785-9907 (Cell) email: showmanager@thegreatbereatrainshow.org

Achievement
Bruce Brintnall MMR brintnall@mindspring.com

Layouts
Ron Morgan (440)234-3623 ronalco@sbcglobal.net

Clinics
Larry Madson (440) 934-2643 lmadson@roadrunner.com

Contests
Dave Lawler (440) 930-2096 davelawler@oh.rr.com

Historian/Archivist
Frank Bongiovanni

Raffle
Mike Klein (440) 843-8516 pstlw@cox.net

Company Store
Chuck Kline cbklein765@gmail.com

Flatwheel Editor
Bruce Bowie (419) 602-3584 in2trains@gmail.com

Membership
Bill Ferry (440) 570-2112 clevelandbill@mac.com

Modules
Scott Benson (440) 567-9089 sbenson440@zoominternet.net

Refreshments
Joe Filipiak (440) 463-6223 graftonpotter@frontier.com

N.O.A.R.S. Representative
Bill Kovacs (440) 526-8839 billk@davocomm.com

TRAINing Day
Gary Schaefer (440) 759-3097 trains.ohio@yahoo.com

Webmaster
Ben Lanza (440) 582-2113 blqt@nls.net

Updated 01/31/2017

 

 

This page last updated: