Division 4 Logo

Division 4 NMRA MCR

NATIONAL MODEL RAILROAD ASSOCIATION
MID-CENTRAL REGION
NMRA LogoMCR Logo

CREW/CONTACT

Superintendent
Lee Sheffield (440) 366-6737 lakeshorenyc@yahoo.com

Assistant Superintendent
Ron Morgan (440)234-3623 ronalco844@gmail.com

Secretary
Christine Shick (216) 509-0289 craftqween@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer
Greg Noeth (216) 789-2086 GNoetharch2@aol.com, gjnoeth@yahoo.com

Director East
Fred Obreza (216) 587-4419 chevy5664@sbcglobal.net

Director Quad Counties
Fred Wagner (419) 908-8251 azgar1@accnorwalk.com

Director West
Gary Schaefer (440) 759-3097 trains.ohio@yahoo.com

Director-at-Large
Brian Haas (440) 376-0606 haasland@msn.com

Director-at-Large
Jeff Lauren (440) 734-3395 jflrn@sbcglobal.net

Appointed

Great Berea Train Show
David E. James (440) 785-9907 (Cell) email: showmanager@thegreatbereatrainshow.org, david.j@brtcharter.com

Achievement
John Hemsath hemsathj@gmail.com

Layouts
Ron Morgan (440)234-3623 ronalco844@gmail.com

Clinics
Gary Sole (440) 250-2192 gsantafe7@gmail.com

Contests
Joe Filipiak (440) 463-6223 graftonpotter@frontier.com

Historian/Archivist
Frank Bongiovanni

Module Group & Raffle
Adam Woodie (216) 695-0139 woo3482@hotmail.com

Project Car Coord.
Chuck Klein cbklein765@gmail.com

Flatwheel Editor
Chuck Shick (216) 509-0543 chuck.shick@hotmail.com

Membership
George Keller (419) 217-0396 gkeller4@woh.rr.com

Company Store
Scott Benson (440) 567-9089 sbenson440@zoominternet.net

Refreshments
Don Glass 440-541-8916

N.O.A.R.S. Representative
Bill Kovacs (440) 526-8839 billk@davocomm.com

TRAINing Day
Gary Schaefer (440) 759-3097 trains.ohio@yahoo.com

Summer Picnic
Larry Kuczynski, (216) 577-3456, larry@hangmanremodeling.com

Webmaster
Ben Lanza (440) 582-2113 blqt@nls.net

 

 

 

This page last updated: